Who won what at the BCCI annual awards 2018-2019?

Pacer Jasprit Bumrah and spinner Poonam Yadav won the best male international cricketer and best female international cricketer awards respectively. Krishnamachari Srikkanth won the lifetime achievement award among male cricketers while lifetime achievement award for women went to Anjum Chopra. Mayank Agarwal and Shafali Verma won the best international debutant awards in respective categories.

Share with:


Please Login to comment